exciting news x2!

I have two exciting pieces of news to share with you today!

1) I have been selected to be the weekly guest blogger for the wonderful Jazz Emporium blog for the next two months! The Jazz Emporium is not only a blog full of vintage fashion, articles on style icons, fashion photography and style competitions, but it is the name of Janine and Veronique’s upcycled, re-worked vintage label. They sell their clothes and accessories online and at vintage and craft fairs in Glasgow and Edinburgh and I’m incredibly excited to be writing for them over this summer! They have welcomed me with my own profile – here

My first article for them will go online this Saturday and I’ll have something up every Saturday throughout July and August.

2) My other exciting news is that I’ve been accepted by Stills photography gallery as a volunteer over the next couple of  months… I met some of the lovely folk there this evening and am really looking forward to my time volunteering with them.

1 Comment

Filed under Craft, Creativity, Fashion, Photography, Vintage

One response to “exciting news x2!

  1. Yay! Well done on both, seems you’ll have a busy summer ahead!
    x

Leave a Reply

